Thomas Reiche
Managing Director


+49(0)2065-994531
t.reiche@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Executive Management
  • Public Relations
  • EUROSLAG
Ricarda van Baal
M.A.
Public Affairs


+49(0)2065-994532
r.vanbaal@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Public Affairs
Harald Anders
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Head of administration


+49(0)2065-994533
h.anders@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Administration
Andreas Ehrenberg
Dr.-Ing.
Head of department for construction materials


+49(0)2065-994550
a.ehrenberg@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Construction materials
  • Binding agents
  • Chemistry
Volkert Feldrappe
Dr.-Ing.
Head of cement laboratory


+49(0)2065-994541
v.feldrappe@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Cement laboratory
  • Binding agents
Dirk Lohmann
Dr. rer. nat.
Head of chemistry laboratory


+49(0)2065-994543
d.lohmann@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Chemistry laboratory
  • Chemical testing
Angelika Jakobs
Dipl.-Laborchem.
Quality management / Deputy head of chemistry laboratory


+49(0)2065-994543
a.jakobs@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Chemical testing
  • Quality management
  • Accreditation
Martin Rex
Dr. agr.
Head of department for fertilisers


+49(0)2065-994569
m.rex@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Fertilisers
  • Vessel experiments
David Algermissen
M.Sc.
Head of department for secondary raw materials and slag metallurgy


+49(0)2065994512
d.algermissen@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Secondary raw materials
  • Slag metallurgy
  • Melt laboratory
Peter Drissen
Dr.-Ing.
Deputy head of department for secondary raw materials and slag metallurgy


+49(0)2065994546
p.drissen@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Physics laboratory
  • Secondary raw materials
  • Slag metallurgy
Ruth Bialucha
Dr.-Ing.
Head of department for environment and transport construction


+49(0)2065994563
r.bialucha@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Environment
  • Transport construction
  • Testing body for road construction - Water resource-related characteristics
  • REACH
Derik Demond
M.Sc.
Head of transport construction laboratory


+49(0)2065994549
d.demond@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Transport construction laboratory
  • Testing body for road construction - RAP Stra (Guidelines for the recognition of testing bodies for building materials in road construction)
Martin Leson
Dipl.-Geogr.
Environment and transport construction


+49(0)2065994571
m.leson@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Environment
  • Transport construction
Thomas Merkel
Dr.-Ing.
Department of environment and transport construction


+49(0)2065994548
Th.merkel@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Transport construction
  • Technical Association for Ferrous Slag
  • Quality Control Associations for ferrous slag and non-ferrous slag
Anna Sokol
Dr. rer. nat.
Deputy Head of department for environment and transport construction


+49(0)2065994565
a.sokol@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • REACH
  • Environment
  • Transport construction
Klaus Bussmann
Dipl.-Ing.
Head of concrete laboratory


+49(0)2065994587
k.bussmann@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Concrete laboratory
  • Construction Competence Forum
  • Continuous concrete testing body
Christian Gerten
M.Sc.
Project engineer for the Construction Competence Forum


+49(0)2065994558
c.gerten@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Construction Competence Forum
  • Repair of concrete structures
Bernd Kohlmann
Dipl.-Ing.
Deputy head of the Construction Competence Forum


+49(0)2065994554
b.kohlmann@fehs.de
Your contact for the subject areas:
  • Testing, monitoring and certification body
  • Testing body for road construction - RAP Stra (Guidelines for the recognition of testing bodies for building materials in road construction)